Board Committees

  Audit Committee Compensation
Nominating and Corporate
Governance Committee
Mikkel Svane

Michelle Wilson
Carl Bass *

Hilarie Koplow-McAdams
Michael Frandsen

Thomas Szkutak
Michael Curtis

Archana Agrawal

Member   Chairperson   * Lead Independent Director

Committee Charters

Date Download
May 6, 2014 Audit Committee Charter 238 KB
May 5, 2014 Compensation Committee Charter 191 KB

Email Alerts

Mailing Lists *

Email Address *

Enter the code shown above.